• Espace pro

    Irlande du Nord

     

    Red Meat Companies Contacts

     

     

    ABP :

    Sales Team: Norbert Quinn (norbert.quinn@abpbeef.com)

    Jelmer Hania (Jelmer.Hania@anglobeef.com)

    Telephone: 02830 263211

    Website: www.anglobeef.com

     

    Linden :

    Sales Team: Vito Coppeletti (vitoc@lindenfoods.com)

    Alan Wilson (alanw@lindenfoods.com)

    Telephone: 02887 724777

    Website: www.lindenfoods.com

     

    Hewitt Meats :

    Sales Team: James Annett (james@hewittmeats.co.uk)

    Telephone: 02838 891522

    Website: www.lmcni.com

     

    W.D. Meats :

    Sales Team: Melvyn Pollock (melvyn.pollock@wd-meats.co.uk)

    Telephone: 02870 356111

    Website: www.wd-meats.co.uk

     

    Dunbia :

    Sales Team: Matt Dobson (mdobson@dunbia.com)

    Telephone: 02887 720720

    Website: www.dunbia.com

    C&J Meats :

    Sales Team: Colm Pyers (colmpyers@cjmeats.co.uk)

    Adrian Loughran (adrianl@cjmeats.com)

    Telephone: 02838 852821

    Website: www.cjmeats.com

     

    Ballymena Meats :

    Sales Team: Brian Kearney & Jonathon Murray (ballymena.meats@nireland.com)

    Telephone: 02825 656478

    Website: www.ballymenameats.co.uk

     

    Foyle Food Group :

    Sales Team: Stuart McAdam (stuartm@foylefoodgroup.com)

    Telephone: 02871 860691

    Website: www.foylefoodgroup.com

     

    Doherty & Gray :

    Sales Team: Brendan Doherty (mail@dohertygray.com)

    Telephone: 02825 652988

    Website: www.dohertygray.com